Ozwald Boateng for Fashionbeans.

I’ve wanted to write an article on Ozwald Boateng for some time now, I suppose I’ve waited until now because I wanted to ensure that it would be published at a time and in a place, that would guarantee it to be read by more than just 12 people. There is no single designer that has inspired me more than Ozwald Boateng, and this truly was a pleasure to write.

To read the full article, just click the image above.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

